Crimes and other kinds of information on TV and newspapers have bad consequences. This kind of information should be restricted to be shown in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Giving particular information about offence in media and on news can have negatory consequences, and some people think administration should place restrictions on this.I totally agree with this statement for psychological impact on the public and copycat crime.

Detailed media coverage of crimes, can have a negative psychological impact on the public.Because,Constant exposure to crime news can make people feel anxious and unsafe in their daily lives.For example, when violent crimes are repeatedly shown on the television with detailed descriptions, many viewers begin to feel anxious and unsafe, even in areas where crime rates are low.

Secandly,Teenagers may imitate crimes they see in the media, without fully understanding the consequences, it’s call copycat crime.Because,Violent crimes may appear exciting or glamorous to teenagers,especially when they receive extensive media attention.For example, in small town, a teenager copied a violent crime he had seen on television, believing it would bring him attention.As a result,he was arrested and imprisoned.

In conclusion, I agree with this statement giving specific information about offence in media and on news can have negatory consequences, and other humans think administration should place restrictions on this.Because it influences people to psychologically impact and copycat crime.