Cycling causes positive or negative health effects . What extend will you Agree or disagree

It has been observed that using bicycles is helpful for people. Although, some people believe that it has harmful effects on the body. I agree with the given statement to a large extent. My inclination is elaborated in the ensuing paragraph and relevant examples.

The foremost benefit to justify my stand is that cycling increases physical fitness. Leg muscles are needed for riding a bicycle, It helps to strengthen the muscles and is significant for blood circulation. It causes sweating, Sweating eliminates waste products from the body and it is important for purification of the body. Besides this, it is also true that it reduces stress. Some studies have proven that cycling acts as a stress buster, which finally leads to increased immunity and further increases mental strength. Driving a bicycle increases the stamina of the body. As a result, physical fitness of a particular individual increases.

On the contrary, some people claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is cardiac problems. An increase in heart rate during cycling leads to cardiac arrest. However, it depends on age, person and cycling time. To add this, leg weakness was noticed. But, it is hypothetical and it is not caused due to cycling, and mainly it is due to cycling more time or underlying causes for those particular people.

To conclude this discussion, it can be said that despite the fact that over riding a bicycle causes weakness and heart issues, but not normal cycling. My reasons that strengthening muscles and reducing anxiety and stress are logically acceptable