Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same roads can cause problems. What are the problems? What can be done to reduce them?

Some people say that cyclists and car drivers sharing the same roads can cause problems. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view.

One of the main problems caused by sharing the roads is devastating accidents because the two sorts have different vehicles that affect the ability to accelerate when commuting on the same roadways that lead to car incidents in rush hour. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it revealed that 80% of the road accidents in Thailand have been attacked in cyclists and automobile users in the car crash. This example shows that sharing the same avenues plays a major role in tragic incidents between motor cars and bicycles.

The beneficial solution to solve this problem is that governments should separate the road lanes which related in different of vehicles such as automobile lanes, bus lanes, and cycling path, so that reducing the accidental rates in congestion between automobiles and cycles. To illustrate, in recent news, it was reported that the developed city, especially in New Zealand which fund in infrastructure for bicycling to construct a cycling lane can reduce the server accidents in the same roadway. This case demonstrates that other governments which utilise share ways ought to separate commute lanes in order to prevent the tragedy of road incidents.

In conclusion, I truly agree with the majority of people that utilising the same route can affect numerous issues of bicyclists and motor drivers, especially in traffic accidents; therefore, governments can reduce the impacts by dividing the roads into lanes that correspond to types of vehicles, particularly bike lanes to support inclusive route to support inclusive route for all commuters.