Death punishment should be used in order to decrease crime rates. To what extent agree or disagree

It is endeed becoming increasingly common for capital punishment ought be utilized in order to decline break the law while there are a number of advantages to death punishment, I am largely in favor of must be apply another penalty instead of it.

On the one hand, apply death punishment have a some benefit sites. First if used the capital punishment declined commit crime, which people fear the death punishment thus they do not to act against the law. For example:in Germany apply death punishment thus in the country less the number of criminals. Secondly, death punishment should be used to declined violence crime, robbery and burglary. Currently more and more people want to easy money that’s why they are repreat crime. This crimes to apply death punishment utilize decrease crime rates.

From another angle, I believe that death punishment instead of must be apply another punishment. Must be utilized to be ander arrest or life imprisonment for criminals. I think that apply prison sentens have a more and more benefits for people because they are understoond their mistakes. For instance :in Uzbekistan not apply death punishment for criminals, they are used prison sentences or penalty.

In conclusion, I believe that the significance of apply death punishment for criminals but apply another penalty instead of it.