Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Deforestation as a critical issue stemmed from human activities can turn into a inviromental crisis, if it isn’t stoped. Nations having few jungles should to protect their forestail area as well as the countries with widespread forests, so if it couldn’t be done all persons would encounter giant inviromental problems. In the following I will recommend some solution to protect jungles from destruction.

First of all, I think that paper industry is one of the main factors which consumes lots of wood and causes destruction and degradation of jungles. Main and I guess the best solution here is trying to recycle the waste papers and prevent felling more trees. However this need much effort to be done, but I think recycling the wastes can be an influential solution.

The other elemnt which can be considered as a wood-consuming process is using wood as a fuel. Consuming wood and destroying jungles with the aim of heating or generating electricity is not more acceptable due to the decrease in amount of jungles. Instead, electrical heaters or renewable energies such as solar and wind energy, can be replaced by wood therefor there is fewer demand for wood.

In conclusion, many human activities like preparing papers and burning wood lead to a great decrease in amount of jungles and forests. Treat more cautiously with forests and burn less wood can effectively reduce the deforestation and because of that we can live in a healthier and better environment as all humans and other species deserve.