Despite a variety of sport facilities and gym people are less fit nowadays than ever before?what do you think are the main causes of the problem? What solution are can you suggest?

Many aspiring volunteers who have a dream of becoming the best champion, abandon their ambition due to anxiety about not succeeding and their parent’s intentions. However , in my opinion , parents should provide their offspringsʼ plans for their future with both financial and psychological support. This essay will expose reasons and suitable examples based on my perspective.

Sport industry is so famous and demanding field that each athletes should devote their life and budget in order to become professional athlete. From their childhood young athletes should take up sports. Sportsmen should spend most of their time on training physically and busy with sport activities and spend their money on purchasing necessary sport equipment which is very costly. Not all parents are capable of supporting their children financially and psychologically, resulting in encouraging their children to choose other careers such as a doctor and a teacher . Furthermore ,being an athlete is not a lifelong career; for this reason parents advise their children to pursue essential careers that are lasting for a long time till their retirement period.

Although being professional athlete involves huge efforts and limitless budgets ,I think parents still carry on supporting their children . For example, Cristiano Ronaldo who was the best footballer in the football industry, his parents were a gardener and a cleaner. If Ronaldo’s parents had not provided for their child according to poverty condition , football field would have never seen such a professional footballer in sports history . Whenever their children achieve their goals and become champions around the world, not only do their parents get benefits such as rewarding money and pride, but also their country increases its reputation throughout the world.

To conclude,although many young have a dream to become a professional athlete in the future, parents tend to discourage children from achieving goals.From point of my view , parents should provide offspring’s intentions according to the given reasons