Despite a variety of sport facilities and gym people are less fit nowadays than ever before?what do you think are the main causes of the problem? What solution are can you suggest?

Even though a number of sport facilities and gyms are ubiquitous in current times, people’s fitness does not appear to have improved. This outcome might be the result of many factors, including eating habits and the lack of time to exercise, to name but a few.

There are several determinants leading to poor fitness, and having unhealthy eating habits is one of them. Provided that one indulges in detrimental diets that do not contain sufficient nutrition and are rich in sugar and fat, such as fast foods, they are more likely to suffer from obesity, which can lead to many chronic diseases. Diabetes and heart conditions are a case in point. Furthermore, owing to the hectic pace of life, many individuals cannot find the time to go to a gym or do exercise regularly. These persons tend to allocate most of their time to work or other hobbies.

However, there are many remedies one can seek for these hurdles. These people should aim to cook with fresh and organic ingredients, such as many strains of sea foods that not only are low in fat, but they also are rich in fiber and vitamins. Moreover, gyms could encourage people by offering them discounts, leading to an increase in the number of their customers, as well as improving their fitness.

The main conclusion to be drawn from this essay is that in spite of the fact that tremendous number of sport facilities are publicly available, many people lack physical fitness due to unhealthy foods and busy lifestyle which leaves them no time for any physical activity. These issues can be resolved through consuming nutritious foods and doing exercise.