Despite better access to education, many adults today still can not read or write. In what ways are they disadvantaged? What can governments do to help them?

Although there are many paths to access to better education, a lot of people in the wold are illiterate. Therefore they are experiencing many challenges such as they can’t even fill up forms in day to day life and read books or newspapers. To solve this, governments can invest in literacy training programs over the country and invest in opening more libraries.

Undoubtedly, people ability to read or write is very essential in these days to do our works efficiently. If a person can’t access to education though there are may paths, they will be deteriorated in the society as they are not able to fill at least a form.For example, there are many occasions they have to complete many applications like for job interviews and bank matters by themselves.Furthermore, if people were illiterate, they would not be able to even read a newspaper and a favorite book.For example,

To solve this problem governments can implement and invest in literacy training programs to uplift those targeted people. People are ensuring free of charge universal education provided by the qualified teachers. Through those programs, many people would be able to access in reading and writing lessons which could be effective when remote areas are concerned.Moreover, the controllers should introduce more libraries throughout the country to make sure pupil to aware the importance of education.

In conclusion,Although many people are experiencing challenges due to illiteracy this can be overcome by implementing free of charge programs and widespread of libraries in the country.