Despite health warnings,many people continue to smoke.Why are this happening and what measures can be taken to address this issue?

A huge amount of people are smoking excessively despite the fact that smoking causes health issues.There are numerous reasons behind this phenomena that will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs along with solution to tackle this situation.

The first and foremost cause behind the increasing of population who smoke is habit.People become addicted to cigarette and cannot live without their lives as fish cannot live without water.Drug consumption is done by the individuals everyday.People cannot neglect these drugs even if they want since there are habitual to consume it.Secondly, people are influence to smoke by movies they watch .In bollywood, smoking and other drug consumption is shown in normalise way . Moreover,many famous actor give advertisements on these things and as people always copy the famous personalities so they do the same .As a result, consumption of these drugs and somking is seen inclined among individuals.

However,there are some measures that helps to address this issue.Firstly , government should take initiative.In simple words authorities should organise various campaigns where people should be encouraged to stop this consumption .In addition, government should put ban no drug advertisements and movies and should take stick action to the film industry who intends to normalise the smoking.Nexty , individuals should also stop this consumption themselves,they should know how the detrimental effect is on their health.

In conclusion, these are various reasons behind this situation and need to take measures to tackle this problem.