Despite the environmental concerns raised by scientists, people are not changing their lifestyles. Why is this the case? What can be done to encourage people to save the environment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example.

Although scientists have warned about the dangers of environmental damages, many people continue their usual lifestyle without making changes. This behaviour raises concerns about why individuals are unwilling to act and what steps can be taken to motivate them to protect the environment. However, many reasons are there which impact on environment even scientist had describe possible problems, several people needs a guidance to save environment.

To begin with reasons why people do not change their manner of living are raised due to lack of awareness about seriousness of environmental problems. In Addition, other basis is using eco-friendly products or method may seem inconvenient and costly, in terms of convenience over sustainability. Further, to break habits are hard because individual are attach to their routines, such as using plastic. Furthermore, environmental issues often feel like distant problems, so they do not see an urgent need to act. In Addition, people feel that their small changes will not make a big difference, due to this type mentality limited impacts of individual actions were made. However, it reflects that more impact towards environment, shows act of societies rises more issues by maintaining such habits as routine in their life

On the other hand, some ideas to encourage people to protect surroundings can help scientists in saving there time and energy. Firstly, Teach people about effects of pollution and climate change and do public campaigns to rise awareness of less pollution can protect from such conditions. Further, government supports also required like creating laws, such as banning single-use plastic and provide subsidies for eco-friendly products. Secondly, local communities should start tree-planting events and clean-up drives to involve more peoples in this program. Furthermore, it shows individuals that by saving ecosystem it can solve problem of health, saving money and to create a better future for upcoming generation. However, these indicate the main point is to make medical problems less and to involved more citizens to protect world by doing such concepts and implementing it in future for their well-being and producing healthy air to lived in for young kids.

To conclude, scientists want people to change their habit for making less environment problems. But individual thinks by giving small change will not make big difference in climate related situation. However, to raise concern about ecosystem is managed by some ways, such as public campaign about effects of pollution and climate change, government supports and highlight benefit. I firmly believe that by utilizing some ideas will increase importance of saving nature and growing plants in society and scientists also gets help indeed.