Developing countries require international organizations' help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is not possible for one person to rule from the entire country. Even developing countries require “international organizations” help. Some may prefer financial aid, on the other, others believe advice would be better. This essay will discuss all these views and try to choose the beneficial help.

Financial problems occured in every countries and those who wants to simply run away from problems choose the money. However, it can occurred again and if government do not have an idea how to solve, it can be a huge dilemma. Furthermore, international organizations cannot give money all the time. Whenever it solved, country had to pay money to those organizations as they bring it to return. As a result, country can simply broken which citizens move to another well financial places.

Furthermore, countries who learn all the tactics how to overcome their problems. That is the way, they simply ask organizations to take advice. It is very cheap rather than returning the cash. And even these type of countries who faces these kind of problems again can solve it by previous advices. It is very effective way to become the most developed country within a year. One thi.g that is required is using the intelligence.

In my humble opinion, intelligence can be effective in both ways as money make the situation even deep. This one can make efficient while the other destructive.

In conclution, I believe, it depends on country’s overall situation and from this point, they take a conclution to do the thing which can help them to reduce their problems..