Developing nations often require international assistance. Many believe that this assistance should be monetary, while some think practical help and advice would be more beneficial. Discuss both these views along with your opinion.

Underdeveloped countries sometimes needs foreign support from foreign nations.some would argue that this help should be economic, while others say that practical help and knowledge plays a vital role.Although strong financial back-up is crucial as it leads to country towards success, but I believe that practical aid is far more important for well-being of developing countries.

On one hand, some individuals argue that strong economic help from other nations result in growth in emergent nations as these money utilised to build powerful infrastructure, excellent healthcare and medicinal facilities, strong education and military system. However, construction of all these requires proper management of money and without practical knowledge and experience, economy gets wasted which leads country towards poor development. For instance, during 2011 earthquake,Bhutan sought economic help from the Japan,but beacause of the lack of experience and mismanagement, they eneded up with enormous loss of money.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that practical skills and guidance are more important.It helps the nation to reach out at good position in every aspect as there are more skillful workers.Besides this, peak experience, creativity, productivity and power, helps the nation to get rid of any difficult circumstances.To illustrate, Russia has excellent quality of health care facilities and expert, who helped many underdeveloped countries during the cororna pandemics.This demonstrates that despite of being financially strong, having appropriate knowledge is more crucial to shape the country towards right direction

In conclusion, although money is vital for excellent infrastructure and academics, I firmly believe that having practical background is more important to encounter all adverse situations.