Developing the economy will always damage the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advancement of technology has greatest impact on environment to the great extent. I agree with this statement because the animals are extinct and it creates the issue of global warming.

Increasing life style would harmful effect for an environment and cause global warming such as utilization of cars. Cars release carbon dioxide by fuels and other greenhouse gases into the atmosphere, besides air pollution it cause noise pollution as well. For example, in these days, demand for cars are increasing day by day among individuals and they prefer their own vehicle instead of public transportation so that they can take luxurious benefit by adjusting the temperature of inside the car. Thus, our life standard increased with these new inventions but we creating problems for our ecosystem.

Moreover, the extinction of animals are more prevalent now because of deforestation. In terms of building more industries and houses, need to cut the trees to clear the land, which many animals lose their habitat and some are not exist any more. For instance, we had small forest with our village where some animals were living but after constructions of industries, we are not able to see them again. In addition, trees helping to dissolve the carbon emissions from atmosphere but by cutting trees, we put our ecosystem in danger.

In conclusion, technology put major impact on our environment which causes the global warming for making our life comfortable. Balancing economic growth with environment protection is essential to minimize harm to the environment while supporting the human prosperity.