Development in technology causes environmental problems. Some people believe the solution to these problems is everyone accepts a simpler way of life, while others say that technology can solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, environmental problems are burgeoning day by day because of using modern technology. Some people think that individuals should lead their lives in normal way for solution. While others opine that decreasing these problems everyone should use technology. In this essay I will discuss both views. I, personally side with the latter view.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that human life of simple way resulting in healthy environment. Firstly, rural people moves to urban city, where they can get modern opportunities to use, but which damage the environment from different aspect such as air pollution and sound pollution and so on. For example, If people lives same place and don’t moves anywhere, it may not affect environment. Secondly, by avoiding personal vehicles, which emitte more CO2, for short distance and they can use public transport, which also save money. For instance, according to a recent survey the UNESCO showed that the people of Denmark are using eco-friendly bikes, which are not bringing any detrimental effects and the air of this country 95% healthier than any other countries.

On the other hand, who says that only technological supports are needed for facing these problems because technology provides plenty of advantages, which are helping our environment. To illustrate, by using sea waves, scientist are generating electricity and the amount of electricity are supplied in many areas that are not harmful. In addition, public wastes like bottles are destructing fertile soil, as a result farmers cannot grow crops in the fields. So, industries can recycle these kinds of product for variety of purposes.

In conclusion, eliminating modern technology in today’s era it is not a positive development and arduous task for everyone. People cannot live solely without technological development.