Different kinds of advertisements are becoming too common in our lives. People argue whether it is a positive or a negative development. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s world, there are many countires which they prefer to use fossil fuels, whereas some countries try to use different resources for world’s goodness. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages with this trend. Firstly, I will explore why we should try to find new sources, and secondly, I will weigh up the advantages of using the fossil fuels.

On the one hand, this is the fact that fossil fuels such as coal, oil or natural gas impact on the world harmly in terms of global warming. Unfortunately, today we are struggling to fight with climate changes due to the using such kinds of sources which is why people have to find new alternative energy types that they do not harmful for the world. That’s the reason of some countries use the endless sources such as wind energy or solar energy. In addition to this, this types of energy are produced by nature that’s way it isn’t any bad effect to the world, and its infinitive.

On the other hand, many countries refuse to use the alternative resources because they do not know the what is the reson of using those. Also, this kinds of sources are new for people so they cannot trust them. As you know that sometimes it will be difficult to get rid of our habits. Additionally, the alternative resources are related with nature and occasionally conditions cannot be convenient and which is why they are not produced as easy as fossil fuels. For example, if the wind is not exist, people will not produced and they cannot continue their job what they do.

In conclude, there are advantages of disadvantages of using fossil fuels as I mentioned above. In my opinion, people have to find new sources due to the fact that all us have to rescue our world to live.