Different kinds of advertisements are becoming too common in our lives. People argue whether it is a positive or a negative development. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s world, people want to see creative advertisements and it is becoming viral. In this essay, I will discuss the pons and cons of this trend. Firstly, I will weigh up being popular much easier based on the unusual things, and secondly, I will discuss that it should not be forgetten that it is always a risk.

On the one hand, the majority of people get sick off seeing the same advertisements on TV, the Internet, or billboard. Also, it is a fact that today, population wants to see more creative things instead of the one kind of style, and if designer achieves this challenge, his or her job can be viral easily. For example,it observes this statement especially, on Instagram. There are thousands of Instagram accounts and the minorty of those can be popular among the human beings due to the fact that it depends on the creating more different contents from the other users, and this tendency also the same across the television industry.

On the other hand, some people belive that this trend can be risky and the design cannot be good impact on the population depends on the their styles. For instance, when designer try to be create an unusual content, the designer needs make decision and it is not very easy. Futhermore, sometimes the designer has to choose about the creation for which kind of group because it is not ordinary content and it cannot effect on the worldwide. Apart from these, this trend also means creaters need to push theirs limit and the level of competition increases among the advertisement industry.

In conclusion, it is an inevitable fact that society does not want to see ordinary things, and sometings have to be change based on this desire. In my opinion, creative contents always win.