Digital technology in schools is beneficial for students' learning. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The digital technologies invention have been the most important part of education system lately. Using tablet, internet, computer, smart board, smart phones has benefited to students more than the traditional way as before. I will explain how digital technologies benefit student without wasting time, helping their imaginary, making easier to reaching out to a higher level of knowledge. Apart from these digital technologies help them visually. That means it makes more engagement for the student. I believe that digital technologies enhance effectiveness of the educational system.

Firstly, saving time is one of the primary advantages of digital technologies. Writing on the board used to take a long time in the past. However, now students are not required to write down all details of lecture into the their notebook. Also digital technologies allow to drawing 3D projects that causes infinite imagination. another main benefit is having a computer, a tablet or even a smartphone can help you maintain the resources you need close at hand. In my opinion students can achieve more success in their academic careers with an educational strategy that is far from rote learning when digital tools are used properly and effectively.

Secondly, digital technologies have another positive effect with helping them visually. Student engagement is increased by digital solutions that enable visually impaired student to translate text to speech. Furthermore, students could pick up more permanent knowledge without a laboratory setting by using displays.

As a result To sum up, in my opinion digital technologies have been improving learning methods by keeping time, imagining, easily reaching out to knowledge and, visually to all the student.