Digitalization is for our life. To what extent do you agree/disagree with this statement?

The humanity agreed that digitalization had become a crucial part of our life. In my opinion, digitalization had easen people to accomplish things in particular for years.

To begin with, digitalization had been implemented by industries for the past few years. Starting from everyday tools, stationary, utensils, to niche items. Industries take advantages of technology improvements to fulfill their company needs and to gain as much profit as they can. Furthermore, companies utilize digitalization in their products, like electronics, signs, announcements and much other.

In the other hand, not only industries but the society also consume digitalization in their everyday life. People also consider technology as essential to carry out each individual needs. For instance, students use smartphone and laptop to do their assignments and families use them to communicate with each other.

But every part of this world has it’s own advantages and disadvantages, including digitalization. Digitalization create residents too much depending to technologies. This could result in decrement of creativity in some of the individuals.

To summarize, Digitalization is important for everyone to achieve. Starting from everyday life, to more spesific region of life of residents. But even though digitalization has weakness, the strength could still take over it mostly.