discuess both views and give my opinion on rights of some professionals to choose their work place freely in at least 250 words

There is an ongoing debate on the work place of specific professionals. Some people believe they should work in the country they trained in while others see that they should choose where to work. In this essay I will discuss both of these views and I will mention my opinion. First, it is known that doctors and engineers go through elongated years of training to ensure they provide the optimum services later on. A group of people think they should obtain jobs in the country that they trained in. This can be in the form of national service for a temporary period to fulfill the needs of the society. Also it is a way of paying back the government that offered them this training oppurtunity in first place. Furthermore, people who encourage doctors and engineers to stay in their familiar areas might be seeing it from a different perspective. As those workers could be more comfortable in their known community, dealing with clients or patients from the same cultural background and that they are already familiar with system and laws of the country. However, this will motivate them to achieve the best results on their career and benefit that nation as much as possible. On the other hand, another group argue that staff deserve to choose where to work. This opinion is because medical field workers and engineers must be scientificaly updated all the time, which might not happen if they did not leave their hometown. Moreover, these careers require continuous development to get new knowledge by specializing , getting higher educational certificate and eventually a better financial status. Personally I think doctors and engineers should be able to decide which country is the most convineint for them to work in. Although some might study university and practice in their country, large percentage of graduates are seeking immigration to different places all around the world for diverse reasons depending on their goals, personalities and career paths.