Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

According to some people, pupils who have disruptive behaviors like making noises or breaking the rules have a bad impact on other students and schools should teach them by separating with others. Personally, I disagree with this opinion that they should be grouped because behaviors may change due to their surroundings and it can make them feel they are isolated which can cause negative outcomes.

People’s behaviors and personalities vary depending on their environments including family and friends. So, it is important they are together with good people. Disobedient pupils may change their bad habits when they are surrounded by clever and smart students. For example, when a pupil who does not study very well is grouped together with smart and study well ones, this student will adopt the way how the clever students do their studies and become better at the grade. Besides,

their actions will become worse if disruptive children are in one team.

Although they cause disturbance to others, they should not be separated. This is because they will feel lonely and discriminated which can cause bad outcomes instead of improvement. So, schools should teach them with normal kids by applying some techniques and disciplines. For example, teachers can monitor and check the progresses of disobedient children, peer support program, structured routines. Therefore, they can be given necessary help like counselling session or discussion with parents. By doing so, their behaviors will develop into good outcomes and all the children can grow up happily which lead to better society.

In conclusion, although the disruptive children can cause some burdens to the classrooms, they should not be isolated. Therefore, their personalities and habits may change when they are together with obedient ones and will not feel loneliness.