Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

In today’s world, becoming famous and earning money through social media sites are recognised by everyone. So that, there are lots of arguments about why the celebrities are paid far too much? Do they deserve with it? In my opinion, I agree with this view and I will show my own view on this essay.

People who are often well-known by their talent, the products that they contributed such as music or achievements about physic, chemistry, etc. They have to spend a lot of time practicing and honing their skills to get where they are. Because of that, they are paid lot of money is very deserved with their effort. They can use that money for settling down their life and raise funds to help other people with their fame. When When floods in central Vietnam in 2020 happened, many popular icons contributed a lot of effort to help people in the central region overcome difficulties. Although most public figures have luxurious lifestyles, they spend a lot of money donating and use fame to spread culture.

In other hand, it is called a passion. What will happen if you can earn money from your passion? That’s right, you will be satisfied and willing with the present life. However, everything has two sides, being well known can cause influences to their family. The paparazzi is always following you to take photo of your life every day or there are people always says bad thing about you. Besides, you have to follow the event schedule to remain your fame. In the end, that is the things that you have to through when you become people of the masses.

In conclusion, being famous is a dreaming for everyone thus a glory, forced and the impact on businesses and fans. And I believe that the substantial amounts of money is deserved to them.