Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

In today’s world, becoming famous and earning money through social media sites are recognized by everyone. So, there are lots of arguments about why celebrities are paid far too much. People often wonder if they deserve it. In my opinion, I disagree with this view. In this essay, I will discuss this situation and I offer an explanation for my opinion.

People who are often well-known by their talent, and the products that they contributed such as music or achievements about physics, chemistry, etc. They have to spend a lot of time practicing and honing their skills to get where they are. Because of that, they are paid a lot/lots of money for their effort. They can also use that money for settling down their life and raise funds to help other people with their fame. When floods in the centre of Vietnam in 2020 happened, many popular icons contributed a lot of effort to help people in the central region overcome difficulties. Although most public figures have luxurious lifestyles, they spend a lot of money donating and use fame to spread warmth .

Besides that, the famous brand will co-operate with the celebrities on their advertisement and products. A sports drink brand may receive a thousand millions of dollars from their campaign or a fashion brand will sign a contract with modals to be more attractive with consumer in domestical and international. Furthermore, the well-known person also contribute towards the business company’s revenue. For this reason why they earn lots of worth in legalize and justify.

In conclusion, being famous is a dream for many people. It also comes with glory,and impact on businesses and fans. And I believe that a substantial amount of money is deserved to them.