Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The problem is that attending live performance or watching tv. Which option gives more enjoyable experience. Initially, attending a live performance is way more better to get experience and good feeling comparing to television. But some people are not happy with crowd they feel insecure. There are lots of people with different mind sets. Eash person have there own perspectives to feel joyful. However I want to clarify that i like live concerts like sports mainly cricket.

If we want to experience everything with out cuts and glitches, watching live is only option. In television we can’t see everything. In my opinion watching live is the best option to choose. Coming to sports, in sports we have favorite players. To watch there game with our eyes is best feeling. There are so many advantages we can feel the game by shouting in the crowd. Live performance give us energy. We can watch TV after words. But watching live is better.

First of all, We have lots of people and different types of mind sets as I said earlier. Coming to introverts, this people mostly doesn’t show interest towards the live concepts. They feel good to watch television. Because we have many advantages watching TV.we can sit comfortably in chair by eating snacks. They feel better and comfort. The whether is also does not matter. We can see interesting part in TV.

In my conclusion, I prefer to watch based on seasons like in summer I prefer to attend live performance.