Do you agree that the advantages cars bring outweigh the disadvantages?

Using the cars has been increasingly common in recent years. Undoubtedly, merits of cars outweigh the demerits. In forth-coming paragraphs, I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of cars along with some relevant examples.

On the one hand, most of automobiles works on petrol and because of excessive use of fuel in cars the sources of petrol on earth is decreasing day by day. Secondly, motors are one of the basic factor of traffic congession. Lastly, cars produces significant amount of pollution as compared to other vehicles such as motorcycle and scooter. For example, in the capital of india (Delhi), approximately 60% of natives owning cars. Due to this, oxygen level of Delhi is being decreased eventually.

On the other hand, automobiles provide numerous features for the comfort of passenger. First of all, cars are designed with an enough space for minimum four people so that, they can sit comfortably and carry luggage in dickey. Moreover, people can travel easily without waiting for local transport. For example car users could drive easily without waiting for public transport such as buses, taxes and trains. Also passengers could begin their journey if, it is rainy or a windy day.

To conclude, modified cars of today are having pros outweigh the cons. As a result, cars is the choice of most of the people on globe. Furthermore, engineering institutes are working on making cars that could be run by other fuels which produces less pollution.