Do you agree that the advantages cars bring outweigh the disadvantages?

Using wagon has been increasingly common in recent years. Undoubtedly, merits of bus outweigh the disadvantages. In forth-coming paragraphs, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of cars along with a number of relevant examples.

On the one hand, most automobiles work on petrol and due to the fact of excessive use of fuel in auto, the sources of petrol on earth is decreasing day by day. Secondly, motor are one of the basic factors of traffic congestion. Lastly, ride produce a significant amount of pollution as compared to other vehicles such as motorcycles and scooter. For example, in the capital of India (Delhi), approximately 60% of natives own machine. Due to this, oxygen level of Delhi will be decreased eventually.

On the other hand, automobiles provide numerous features for the comfort of passenger. First, auto are designed with abundance space for a minimum of four individuals consequently that, they can sit comfortably and carry luggage in a dickey. Moreover, passengers can travel easily without waiting for local transportation. For example, auto users could drive easily without waiting for public transport such as buses, taxes and trains. Also, passengers could begin their journey if, it is rainy or a windy day.

To conclude, modified ride of today have pros that outweigh the cons. As a result, wagon are the choice of most people in the world. Furthermore, engineering institutes are working on making cars that could be run on other fuels which produce less pollution.