Do you think AI will create more new jobs, or lead to large-scale unemployment? Why?

Nowadays AI contributes to various changes in real word. The main question is: will ai create brand new jobs or will it lead to widespread unemployment. As far as I am concerned, there will be loses and creations, however it seems that in a long run there will be blending, cooperation of jobs and intelligence.

AI will definetly replace certain tasks, specifically those that are repetative and data based. For instance, jobs as casheer, consultants are already done by intelligent systems. There is no need of human labour.

Despite loses, Ai also generates new jobs that are essential for improvements in it. Since these technologies are set up by data science, robotics, cybersecurity, machine learning engineering.

Although, i bellieve that there will be human-AI collaborations. For the reason that ai can enhance the productivity of jobs. For instance medical doctors could aply ai technologieas to advancements of materials and machines that would help in procedures; teacher will use adaptive learning platforms. This means humans will do more meaningful work while AI takes over routine tasks.