Do you think that student should be required to study a foreign language in school? why or why not.

Every country have their own languages and call it national language or mother language. In every country people speake many languages for Example in Education Insitude they speaks other language and in their homes or in their streats they speaks other language. In their Education insitude they speak their National language but I think that student should learn a foreign language along with their national language.

There are serval reasons that why students should learn a foreign language. Some of them i will tell you Firstly it will helpfull for students when they gone for abroad for their studies then it will be easy for them to talk with people in their own languages. it will be benefit for them to take jobs in abroad. If students want to settle in other countries they should learn the languages of those countries. Secondly when students learn Foreign languages it will suitable for them to talk with their reletives those who settled in abroad. Moreever students should learn a foreign languages because when they move to other countries they may face a language barerials they will not able to talk with locals people. When students go abroad they may face a problems like locals people may do fraudes with them. It will be difficult for them to survive in other countries without khowning their languages.

In my opinion Students should learn a foreign languages because there will be more oppurtunties for them if they able to speake a local languages of other countries.