Do you think that the first impression is important when we meet people for the first time

It is believed that when we meet people for the first time, the first impression shows their personality and weather they are good or bad people. In my point of view, I think this is wrong as the first impression is not always right and all people have different natures from each other.

To begin with, we absolutely cannot say that someone is good or bad because we don’t know what the mental state is of that person . For illustration, he may have had some issues in his work or he just had a penalty for speeding. By which I mean, we sould excuse people around us and give them a chance.

Another reason that we should never make first impression judjment is that all people are not the same. All people vary in voice or their natural way of speaking . For instance, there are many people whose their voice is thick and sometimes they look angry, however their inside tells he is a fabulous person. Anothr point we should take into consideration is that the way most people speak. Many people seem scary or sharp because they may used to be strict all time, nevertheless if we give ourselves sometime to go deeply in this person, we will dicover that he is kind.

To sum up, we have to realize that not all people we meet for the first time can be judjed quickly. All people have their problrms, their nature which they never decide what their personalities are.