Do young people today make good use of their leisure time? Or do they spend too much time watching TV and playing video games, instead of taking part in more productive activities?

Nowadays, young people have general two approach that spending their free time. In my opinion, half of young inhabitants utilize their free time to attend variety of productive challenges, whilst other half be active in a social medias and watching television etc. Perhaps, choosing which way of spending leisure time depends on young citizens’ personal chatacter and interest. Notwithstanding, I believe that community who spending their leisure time to more usedul activites, such as, improve their social skills and learn a new things is higher than bad habitat community.

To begin with, there are numerous opportunity to make good routine of our leisure time. From my perspective, young society can spend their leisure time to do volunteering, keep in touch with their family, and take part in public activites. For me, I had changed playing video games to attending plenty of scientific expo or watching historical museum. As a result, my knowledge about science and history is boosted.

Moreover, we can spend our free time by other effectively way. To give an example, I learn a new musical instrument and new language, sitting too much time in front of technical devices’ screen, instead of. Thus, I can had developed for individual person.

In conclusion, if we can spend our free time to do things like live more actively for social that very useful for us, it is chance to stop smell the roses. In contrast, the more we lose our leisure time to unuseful things like spend social media, the more we will lose our chance that more improve our skills and personality. Obviously, it is issue that personal choice.