Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

At this current time, doctors, nurses, and teachers play a vital role in the community and they should be more paid than entertainment and sports celebrities. In this essay, I, agree with the given statement and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons, why doctors, nurses and teachers should be paid more than celebrities. First and foremost, teachers have paramount importance in children’s development and if they do not have sufficient money for their well-being life, so, maybe they do not pay attention properly to juveniles. As a repercussion, students’ studies are damaging. For example, in South Korea, teachers can not get enough salary from the government. So, they run their private tuition, so that, they can earn more money, but many negative effects have been seen on children’s studies of this.

Furthermore, in any country folks in good health are as important as the country’s wealth, because healthy people can do their work more effectively so that the country’s productivity grows quickly. However, a major pillar of any health sector is its doctors and nurses, but nowadays, doctors and nurses earn less than celebrities, who only entertain the public, which is not as important as doctors and nurses’ work. So, if they can not do earn sufficiently for their life, maybe, they have been inspired to do illegal activities. Like, doing some fake operation, which thing is not good for society. So, they should deserve more money and respect than celebrities.

To summarise, teachers, doctors, and nurses play more significant roles than celebrities. So, the government should pay more money to them. As a result, the country’s education and health sectors are developed in a better and more effective way.