Doctors recommend that children exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise. What are the reasons?

Nowadays , many people are advised by doctor that they should do exercise regularly but many people do not care about doctor’s advice , they do not get enought exercise . Specifically with young people.This essay will discuss about this phenomenon .

From my point of view , the fact that many children do not exercise frequently can be explain by 2 main reasons. Firstly , this is because children just focus on their learning . To explain , they do not have too much time to do exercise as they have heavy work , both at school and at extra classes . As a result , they do not have enough time to care about doctor’s advice to do exercise regularly to improve their health.

Secondly , another major couse for this trend is games and entertainment programmes on the Internet. More specifically , they are attractive and interesting that make addicted to and spend all their time for this activity . Consequently , children use most of their time to go online and they do not have enough time to do exercise everyday.

In summation,many young people do not care about doctor’s suggestions for do exercise frequently . Personally , i believe that they need to do more exercise to improve their health and reduce stress after a lot of lesson at school and at extra classes