Due to people increased consumption , the amount of waste is increasing dramatically . What can be done to slove this problem? What is the situation in your country ?

Health plays a very crucial role in human life, but nowadays, a plethora of people prefer to eat over their capacity, which maximizes waste. This phenomenon has various reasons and solutions, which I will explicate in my forthcoming paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason to substantiate my belief is that, due to advanced technology, many individuals’ first preference is smart devices, even for basic work such as online food ordering from mobile phones, which plummets their physical workout. By staying constant in this routine, humans are becoming lethargic and more prone to psychological diseases like anxiety or depression.

In addition to that, the lower price of junk food attracts not only adults but teenagers as well. In this way, they eat excessive amounts of unhealthy food and less home-cooked and nutritious food, which weakens their inner health and also increases waste of various fruits, which are important for everyone, especially teenagers, during their growing period.

The cure for this situation is that health care centers should provoke humans by organizing campaigns on the advantages of eating healthy so that they can avoid unhealthy food and eat more vegetables. In this way, they can achieve a healthy routine, which is very essential for humans to become disciplined people.

Furthermore, the government should maximize the price of fast food so that people have to think before buying it. By this, many people will prefer vegetables and fruits because of their affordable prices. In this way, individuals will have burgeoning nutrients in their bodies and fewer diseases, either mental or physical. Thus, they will live longer with a lack of physical problems.