Due to television and the internet it is easier today for a large number of people to become famous. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is convenient to become a popular for majority of people with help of television and social media. While I admit the negative sites such as bad comments that flow from the audience, I believe this is a positive development since it is gives opportunity to people who didn’t reveal their talent.

There are several negative aspects of becoming popular through social media or entertainment industry. One of them is bad comments that comes from people to starting bloggers. To explain, nowadays many young people are surfing the internet during the day and watch the videos of popular bloggers and content makers. As the social media growth and also distribution of videos is very high, the videos of starting bloggers appear in the screen as people surfing the reels. And naturally everyone make a mistakes from their early stage. Thus early blogger makes mistakes in their content, and it leads to a bad comments. People usually cuss out or saying bad things to starting bloggers that can demotivate them to continue their job. And sometime people who face to such kind of situation try to commit a suicide.

Although there is a negative site of becoming famous through internet which is a bad comments, I believe this is a positive development for a single reason. Earning money from making content, is a good chance for a people, who live in a bad conditions. There are several types of content, one of them is making videos for YouTube or making some short reels for Instagram. By posting these videos you can extend your numbers of followers and by doing this you can attract some manufacturing companies and make an advertisement for them. And for advertisement these big companies will pay you some amount of money that can provide you financial independence.