Due to television and the internet it is easier today for a large number of people to become famous. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is certainly true that in the recent times, it is convenient and easy for majority of individuals to become famous with the help of advanced technologies such as television and internet. This development can be proved positive as it provides more opportunities for people to show their talent in the front of whole world.

The predominant benefit of using social media is that humans can be able to present their skills like acting singing and dancing so on. They can easily get a significant amount of audiences through online platform. To understand this point, here is a definite illustration, one of the well-known story of small town girl Nancy tyagi, who is presented her fashion designing skill on most popular application, youtube.com. Also, she got appreciation from a large communities for her ability. Recently, she is invited for 77th cannes festival to exhibit her talent.

Moreover, another advantage of this innovation is that it may be help youngsters to build their career in specific field. Additionally, some TV shows like Bigg Boss and khatro ke Khiladi are provided opportunity for mankinds to show their personality and to be popular in the universe. For example, Gauhar Khan, a model and actress, who is participated in Bigg boss season 7 and won hearts with her strong opinion and loyalty. The show gave her career a major boost, leading her roles in films and TV shows.

To conclude, public can gain popularity after utiliztion of internet. Even, television is the most advisable for it. However, This upgrade of the world can provide more chance for common public to be famous in short period of time.