Due to television and the internet it is easier today for a large number of people to become famous. Is this a positive or negative development?

Due to television and the internet it is easier today for a large number of people to become famous. Is this a positive or negative devolopment.

Nowadays, some people think that television and the internet it is easier for a large number of people to become famous. In my opinin, yes because now technology is improved well that’s why a large number of people become famous. However, this is have a big negative way because human’s become addicted to social media.

On the one hand, today the internet and social media a very popular and a lot of people want to become famous and work as a bloger or youtuber, this is a good opportuniti for individuals because, they can work online and have their fans. For instance, for people who have a good talent to work as a bloger but can not find a job, they can just try to use the social media and the internet so now apps like tik tok, instagram are very popular if a person have good lack they can become a famous.

On the other hand, to become famous or to be a bloger it is very hard because now a large number of people want to become famous and a lot of blogers because of this individuals just do not agree the person’s bloge. Also the main reasons why to become famouse a hard, due to some people become addicted to social media and internet, they can forget about real life and live with a phones. For example, now we have a people who can not live without social media or without internet so it is not good life style. That’s why if people can not work with internet they should stop.

In conclusion, nowadays the technology is improved due to this many people think they can become famous with help of television or internet. I think this opinion have their own advantages and disadvantages.