Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Nowadays, It has been observed that crimes are rais annually. In the following essay I will discuss some of the biggest associated with high crime rate before suggesting possible solutions.

The main reason related to the rate is take drugs such as marijuana and heroin. It is known that drugs control a person and him act out of his control, so he tends to violence and murder. Another reason that needs be considered, parents divorce may disrupt the psychological stability of children, and they grow up to violence and crime because of their loss of family containment. In addition, with bad friends may would leed to misdeed. What is more, social media would be one of the reasons to increase violence.

In my opinion, the best way to overcome criminality is to provide supportive environment for young people for example sports clubs cultural clubs. Therefore, community activities increase the value of people and give them complete satisfaction with their lives. Another factor to consider is that encouraging the community volunteer in the service of people. For instance, volunteering in a nursing home, to clarify volunteer work helps in the refinement of personality. Finally, applying severe penalties perpetrators of crimes helps reduce the crime rate, because this limits the spread of crime.

In conclusion, because illegal activities increased each year, It is necessary to know the main reasons such as drugs and family destruction. Furthermore, quick solutions such as activating collective activities and encouraging volunteering.