eating at restaurants is convenient for many people. But some prefer eating at home because it is much cheaper. discuss both view and give your opinion

Nowadays, dining out is becoming more popular. Convenience is one of the major reasons why people prefer to eat in restaurants. Although many opted for this, there are still people who chooses to prepare their own food for affordability and other health reasons, and I am one of them.

First of all, ordering food and eating in restaurants is very easy and time saving. In this very busy world, it gives a person the freedom to do things while just waiting for the food that was ordered. A click in an online platform or a call can give someone what he is craving for or what breakfast or dinner one prefers to eat. Small food businesses are also booming everywhere and different kinds of food can be accessed through the neighborhood. Special foods that cannot be prepared at home are also available at food stores that offer a lot of food choices.

On the other hand, making one’s own food can help save a lot. It is cheaper to buy in a market then cook it at home. These foods can be shared by the whole family or if one is living alone, he can reheat it for later consumption or store it in the fridge. Aside from that, one can also ensure that good and healthy ingredients are included in the dish. Food preferences can be modified as one can adjust the sweetness and taste one would appreciate.

Based on the information given, it is convenient to have food ordered or eaten from a restaurant. However, I personally would like to have a meal prepared at home and have it shared with my family as we appreciate having a small bonding in our meals.