Economic progress is one way to measure a country's success. Some people believe that there are other factors that should be considered when measuring the success of a country. What are the other factors? Do you think there is a factor that is more important than the others?

Some people think that economic progress is the best option to measure a country’s success.However, other people believe that factors such as happiness should also be added, while measuring the success of a country. I think that the other factors which calculate statistics of happiness, like education and other factors should also be considered and they are more important than economic factors.

Firstly, some factors nowadays are important such as happiness index and so on because every factor affects people’s life including educational factors. Because these factors guarantee the happy life for people like family and work.For some people the level of happy life is important to live, work with family and for the country’s rank plays a huge role. Secondly, for students who want to study abroad also plays a role, the statistic of education in a country. Because most of students choose the ranking of country in education systems and most top universities for study abroad and after finishing their studies to come back to their home and start work. Because most applications pay attention to the finished university. Thirdly, most of people also pay attention to the health of the country is the main thing for the security and health in country. In addition, I want that the country’s infrastructure also important for the safety and health. Also important for the economy because these factors also depend on the country’s economic progress and help. Higher salary means higher cost of products. Thus, this leads to higher cost of education system. If the country donates money for education, this will lead to high rank in the world. Secondly, the economic finance is important for the budget. I estimate that the economic progress depends on the buildings in the country. Because higher rate of finance, more expensive materials for building and it leads to safety.

In conclusion, the finance and other important factors are both important to have a happy life. Despite these factors, the economic progress is not less important. If we use the right finance, it will affect to other main factors.