Electric vehicles are far less damaging to the environment when compared to gasoline cars. This is why governments all around the world should promote the manufacturing and use of electric cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now days electric vehicle significantly reduced the climate impact compared to the gasoline vehicle and governments of all countries should encourage the companies for manufacturing the electric vehicle and make people aware the benefits of the electric vehicle. This essay completely agrees with the given opinion reason being electric vehicle reduce the carbon emission in the environment and it will create job opportunities for youngster.

To begin with first case of agreement, electric power vehicles run the sustainable energy like solar energy, due to this EV vehicle does not emit the any carbon gases in the climate. this led to mitigate the depletion of ozone layer. The use of electric vehicle also tails off the air pollution because of the less emission of hazardous gases in environment. A study conducted by the university of Pune has reveals the usage of Electric vehicle has reduced the 96-ton hazardous gases in climate in last 10-year.

Secondly, by encouraging people to use the electric vehicle in long run can create the new segment for the transportation. This step will create a lot of job opportunities in market for youngster and new market for investor to invest which will help further for economy growth of any country. A study by the International Council on electric Transportation found that transitioning to EVs in the India alone can create 20 million new job opportunities in next 5 year.

To conclude, transition into EV Transportaion from gasoline transportation will reduce the upcoming climate crisis and making people aware of benefits EV can create significant financial growth for each individual and country.