electrical cars must replace the other ones , do you agree or disagree ?

It is undeniable that roads today are extremely full of cars powered by petroleum fuels. Which in my belief this type shall be instantly restricted and replaced by environmentally friendly electric cars. Because this last type got almost no drawbacks on the environment compared to the other category which has been spreading carbon dioxide for long decades, along with the fact that electric vehicles utilize renewable energies as their main source of power preserving by that the oil wealth.

Electric vehicles are totally flawless in terms of reducing CO2 emissions and protecting the atmosphere. these cars use an alternative green energy making them incapable to release any carbon in the air. Thereby this solution is recommended for the noble goal of protecting the ozone layer. All due to their awareness about the need to depend on renewable energies as a long term investment and to start protecting earth.

.To illustrate, the cars’ industry giants, talking about big companies such as “Mercedes” and “Ford”, are progressively giving up on fossil fuels even in thier supercars, and heading forward to use solar and electricity instead, all due to their awareness about the need to depend on renewable energies as a long term investment and to start protecting earth as a forecasted policy.

One of the other major positive points of an electric car that is capable by far to be widely used instead is that it is ultimately preserving the petroleum wealth to be regularly used in other critical frames. Oil and its derivatives are forecasted to reach an end in the near future.Thus, cars powered by electricity can achieve this and protect this limited god’s gift for humanity to be used only in some frameworks where it is specifically and truly needed.For example, recently, the CEO manager of one of the best electrical cars companies Tesla, Elon Mask, wrote a Tweet labelling how precious fuel is and how it is illogically used in cars’ industry while there’s a better alternatives for it. Therefore it is a well recommended strategy to change the fossil fuelled cars and use that last in other more important fields .