employees are productive when they work in a group rather than work individually

The debate over whether employees can work effectively in a group or alone has long been a controversial topic. While critics argue that individual work is flexible in specific fields, such as content creators and grapic designers, I strongly believe that collaboratively handling tasks will be better due to a varity of experience and time-saving.

Firstly, team members have their own experience, directly contributing to the common goals. On the one hand, senior workers excel in pratical skills, such as communication and problem-sloving, easily addressing many difficulty efficiently and effectively. For example, experienced employees are familiar with allocating budget and minimizing the conflicts among workers, ensuring that the team can archieve their targeted aim. On the other hand, not only do the young come up with trending ideas, but they also boost the fresh energy in the office. The Sen Vang business, a well-known beauty pagent organization, which is resonsible for both sloving the negative feedback from customers and launching new trends for their contestants, often allows their members to work in team to combine various experience.

Moreover, working together can complete tasks quickly. Had the leader distributed tasks strategically, workers would have finished their work faster. In contrast, if workers work individually, they may struggle with all process. For instance, content creators on Tiktok platform have to brainstorm new contents, define the potential customers, and edit videos. As a result, all activities comsume a bit longer time than working in team.

In conclusion, working collaboratively play an increasingly prominent role in maximizing productivity by providing various experience and reducing the time-consuming. Therefore, businesses should consider allowing their employees to work in teams to generate productive outputs.