Environmental crisis is a crisis of consciousness. Discuss in 200-300 words

It said that nowadays, the environment problems are increasing day by day. Because people make homes and government are providing factories that create harmful gases, he effects on human life. I will discuss my point of view in crumb of my writing with examples in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons to environmental crisis. The main is global warming increasing day by day. Firstly, the many people use to fuel vehicles such as motorcycles, cars, trucks and other fuel vehicles. When people go to somewhere he helps to excessive use of more vehicles that he creates pollution. Some vehicles create to smoke pollution and noise pollution that more effect on to human life.

On the other hand, urbanization is increasing and for this, authorities are cutting lots of tress. Such as in the mountain areas, the people are making houses for living. People have made hotels for tourists. People are making restaurants and picnic areas on hilly areas. For this also they cut trees. Moreover, people go to these far-flung areas by personal cars. It causes double pollution. They people have made factory and road infrastructure. They factories are creating smoke pollution and water pollution. They factories are making things; he throws waste martials that he most effect on the environment.

To sum up, the environmental crisis is increasing day by day and the government should take steps to save the environmental problems.