Environmental degradation is a major problem. What causes this problem and what can we do to prevent it.

Nowadays technologies are developing faster than ever. People have everything to survive, and humans are on top of the food chain, but at what cost? Only a small percentage of the whole population on the planet is interested in global problems that our planet has. Environmental degradation is one of the major problems on the Earth, but how can people deal with it, and how to find a solution? It doesn’t matter, because ecosystem is suffering.

Firstly, the list of environmental troubles should be cut, to focus on the major issues. It’s obviously that the most threatening problem is air pollution, especially in Qazaqstan, Almaty. Scientists made a research that showed the number of emissions in the air. These statistics were calculated, and in the end research showed, that an ordinary resident of Almaty breaths this amount of emissions per day, that contains in a 4 cigarettes. This fact is horrifying. At this point, an average citizen can’t do anything against gigantic corporations and factories, but it’s in our hands to reduse the amount of emissions from ourselves. There are a lot of people, who refused from using cars and cigarettes. If all the people will refuse from their bad habits and really try to help the nature at least a little bit, it will make a lot of major chances all over the world!

On the other hand, the problem of garbage pollution is not weaker than the first. A lot of countries are struggling with pollutioned dumbs, more over, there are a lot of trash on the streets. Maybe, its because people just do not get the majorly of this situation. To make streets, air and forestst more clear, Government can make a propaganda of pros of clean life. Parents also need to teach children to know that trash and dirty things is something unacceptable.

In conclusion, it would be better to mention, that environmental degradation is not a joke and only together people can find a solution.