Environmental pollution has become a critical global issue. Discuss the primary causes of this phenomenon , explain its consequences and resolutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

Environmental pollution is a growing concern that poses a serious threat to both human health and the environment.We are polluting the environment in many different ways and understanding each types of pollution would help conscious individuals minimize its contributions and help make the changes needed for a sustainable environment.

Most of us know the major type of pollution is air pollution.The purban is constantly being polluted with gases from burning fuels and exhaust fumes from automobiles, factories, power generators and also harmful fumes from chemicals such as paint,plastic and toxic spills. Fossil fuels include coal, oil and natural gas.@Burning fossil fuels causes these element tend to disturb the natural composition of air and make it harmful for our health. Keeping the air quality at a safe level is one of the major challenges faced modern urban communities today.

So, we should do something useful to prevent it.One of the first step for tackling the problem of air pollution is monitoring the level of pollution in the air and policymakers should make some remedies.Firstly, they can build the natural reserve, let some catastrophic grass avoid to expose to among the pollutants. Secondly, to encourage environmentalists make plants and let’s people don’t throw the litter anywhere.If you do these, the toxic elements will disappear and fresh air will be produced.Those ways are the most effective way to eliminate this source of air pollution.The air will be more and more fresh,the environmental pollution will be less.The environment will be better for people to live.