Environmental pollution has become a critical global issue. Discuss the primary causes of this phenomenon , explain its consequences and resolutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

Today, with the prograss of technology and demand for production, many countries around the world use fossil fuels to generate energy tor detricity, heat and transportation. At the same time, excessive fossil fuels will take environmental pollution.

On the one hand, the urban air is constantly being polluted with gases from burning fossil fuels, and the emition of hamful emissions have negative effects an our health. On the other hand, burning fossil fuels contribute to accelerate the rise in temperature. Accordingly, it takes another issue: climate warming, which poses a serious threat to lite on earth.

To solve these problems,the government begin to take courses.The policy makers forbid factories work all the day to reduce the gas emissions from industry ereas.Meanwhile,electric vehicles have taken place to gasoline- powered vehicles in urban.It keep the air quality at a safe level.

One of the first step of living a better life and improve our standard of living is that we should understand and reduce the cycle of pollution.We can all make a few adjustment in our lifestyles to make the earth better for us.