Environmental problems should be tackled internationally,not nationally. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Ecological concerns might be solved globally,not nationally. I partially agree with this notion because it is easier to prevent damaging effects of this problem if there will be a corporation among states and all over the world must be aware the importance of the environmental problems; However,it would be prudent to note that global decisions which made internationally may not be suitable for certain poor countries.

The most important consideration is the fact that ecological problems should be tackled internationally instead of nationally. This is due to the fact that it will be easier to solve problems with the help of corporation among the states. By this I mean, each state will say its problems in their ecology in and there will be a common belief. As a consequence, it will be easier to find new sollutions to this problem. A good example of this is COP29.This conference was held in Baku in 2024,and delegations from several nations discussed their concerns about ecology and they would be able to find some sollutions.

Another alternative explanation is that all nations must be aware about this threat and global efforts are more effective to tackle this problem. This is because states will obey the globay accepted standarts which are ecofriendly. As a result, nations will restrict some fields which badly damage the environment. To illustrate,recent researches in media show that sales volume of manufactures which pollute environment due to their production have significiantly benn decreased in recent years.

Nevertheless,it may be tempting to argue that sometimes solving environmental problems globally may not have positive results for some nations. The central reason for this is that globally accepted sollutions may not be suitable for some poor nations.This can be explained by the fact that it can demand huge amount of money to make fundamental changes which will have positive for the environment. Thus these kind of nations will not be able to implement these standarts in their country.

In conclusion, ecological concerns should be solved internationally,not nationally.I somewhat agree with this tendency because it is eaiser to tackle with this issue if there will be corporation among the states and all countries must be aware of this problem;however,in some cases, some nations will not have enough resources to impelent globally accepted standarts.