Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change are increasing nowadays. The government has taken some measures at a global level but they only get some solutions. What are the causes? How can this problem be solved?

In today’s day and age, the roots of ecological issues , especially air contamination and global change have been exacerbating in numbers. However, general steps have been taken by the authority, there are a few solutions reached. It is mostly caused by the pollutants by factories and industries as well as cutting trees in forests. Dealing with these issues requires strict actions from governments all over the world.

Both air contamination and climate change are considered as global problems that millions of individuals struggle to breathe in these weather conditions. The major reasons why they are immensely increasing in rate are the large amount of pollutants released from factories and industries into the air, water and soil. These can be resulted in greenhouse emissions and toxic by products which are leading to global warming, air pollution and also water contamination. To tackle these problems, stricter regulations must be implemented on industrial emissions by governments and they should propagate cleaning technologies and incentivize industries to adopt stable practice. Therefore, enforcing renewable energy sources and promoting better waste management systems are pivotal stages.

Another causes for the issues above mentioned are the increase of deforestation. A number of trees are being cut for unwanted aims such as for agriculture, urbanization and trading agreements. In my perspective, this can easily enable the reduction of the Earth’s capacity in order to receive carbon dioxide. Consequently, it increases climate change and loss of diverse in ecosystem. The measures should be taken that are reforestation and planting trees which help promoting urban green spaces. In addition to this, the government should propagate strict laws based on illegal logging and incentivize sustainable land use practices, for example, agroforestry. It is believed that these strategies alleviate the issues.

To sum up, problems in ecosystem are affecting significantly on society. It requires more responsibilities from governments. Thereby, if governments enforce strict regulations to prevent those problems, everything will be sustainable practice.