Essay topic: Around the world, rural people are moving to cities and urban areas, so populations in the countryside are decreasing.

Nowadays,people are migrating into big cities and as a result,the count of people are literally reducing in suburban areas.This essay agrees that,this is a bad improvent for countries.Therefore,it can make some financial and social problems for countries.

The flow of people into city centers can make some financial problems for countries.Subsequently,it can bring down the country financially.To illustrate,a need for agricultural products is constant.Furthermore,countries can make some commercial relations along with this products.This is a main part of income of countries.And with the migration of people into big cities can weaken this trade and totaly,it is one of the worst impacts for countries.

Today,most part of population in rural areas are moving into suburban areas.As a result,it can make some social problems in the country. Moreover,when there are a lot of people in the city,the percentage of happening trouble or accident is extremely high. For instance,a number of cars and a count of people increase extremely in the urban places and because of this,the city becomes more frequent.Therefore,it makes some social problems such as bad accidents .Also,when the city is so frequent it becomes more crowded.Consequently,it makes some city residents and also some tourists so stressful and uncomfortable.

In conclusion, if people prefer not moving into cities it would be better for their countires.Instead ,they can flourish their own rural areas and improve the budget of their local places by using some methods.