Essay topic: Around the world, rural people are moving to cities and urban areas, so populations in the countryside are decreasing.

In recent years, the number of people resettling from village to city has significantly raise. I think, this is a positive development and it has several advantages for country and government

One of the main advantages of moving humans from countryside to urban areas is work search. Persons who moves from village to urban areas are going to find job because there are more works than in the village and they can get a job everywhere. In the village, the major activity is agriculture and they will want new things. In the cities salary are more satisfying salary than in countryside.

The second major advantage is access to education. There are more schools, universities and kindergarten in cities than in rural areas. In urban areas, the quality of teaching is much higher and many people are want to give their children much higher quality education. Another benefit of access to education is more opportunities for career advancement after graduation.

The last benefit of migration people from rural area to urban is standard of living and amenities. For instance, cities or towns have shops, entertainment centers, and transportation. These conditions make your life much easier and interesting. In the villages amenities and condition is worse than in towns.

In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks, I believe the development is overall positive. Standard of living and amenities, access to education and job search can significantly change country for the better side.