Essay - Zoos have no useful purpose. Do you agree or disagree?

Zoos are typically a type of businesses for bringing in money. Therefore, it is obviously that zoos are leaning towards uselessness. While I do admit that zoos have interesting moments such as entertainment for children, however for animals it is often harmful, as they are neglected.

There are two most evident reasons why zoos have no effective mean. First and foremost, keep animals in ash pits who have done nothing,in this situation mental and physical health of animals can broke.For instance, differences between animals who living in the wild and zoos, we can notice that the physical apperiece and mental skills no up to par,in particular the wild. Moreover,zoos in the most cases catch animals or take the babies of animals in the wild, since a type of businesses which bringing money,kill a lot of animals, however, increases the economic of country.

On the other hand,zoos can broke the ecosystem of wild food chain,since fragile ecosystem move to the balanced all immoral actions. For instance,if a herbivore animal has nothing to forage on, it will eventually die out,actrually this point of view, plays with carnivores, if animals do not catch the food as similarly the wild, that fact can improve mental issues of animal.In addition some speacies of animal such as carnivores feel stressed when they see individuals,since wild animals can not feel comfortable and that is why they can die out, as they are neglected.

In conclusion, although type of businesses can bringing the money,zoos have no effective aim for ecosystem of wild life, therefore.immoral action such as catch animals and ash pits for entertainment it is often harmful.